Forum Home > photos home

Photo From: Bob Lassahn - Album: OPA Board

Description: New OPA Board members elected at the 2007 Annual Meeting. From left to right: Dave Stevens, Bill Rakow, Les Purcell, Marty Clarke. Uploaded: 8/11/2007 by Bob Lassahn
Comments on this Image: (Be first to comment.) You must be registered user and logged in to comment.
Login or Register and you will be returned to this image page.